Call Us: 972.492.6700

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews for Dr. Moji Chandy DDS

All reviews are from verified patients booked through ZocDoc

Read our patient reviews here.

She is an excellent, conscientious dentist with terrific . My children have a fear of the dentist, given a horrible previous experience at a different practitioner. Dr. Chandy takes that into account, remembers her patients and cares for them with the utmost respect and genuine affection. We won’t go anywhere else for our dental needs.
January 2, 2015
by Libbi S.


Dr. Chandi is very nice and comforting. I had to have four fillings and a deep cleaning; Dr. Chandi made this as painless as possible. My 18 year-old daughter saw Dr. Chandi for the first time by herself. She felt very comfortable with her and found her to be quite pleasant. Dr. Chandi was much less expensive than the last dentist that we saw.
October 30, 2014


Friendly and professional staff. Felt at ease during the whole treatment. Would Highly recommend this establishment to anyone!
October 24, 2014
by Rony K.


The doctor and staff were very friendly. Every question that we had was answered patiently. Felt comfortable with the treatment. Would highly recommend Dr.Moji to anyone.
Less than 6 months ago
by Elena S.


Dr. Chandy is a Professional!!!! I trust her inside and out she really knows what she is doing! Always reasonable working fast and never hurts as well as her great nurse Tasha! They are working carefully and sincerely caring about their patient! Dr. Chandy, Lilana and Tasha are making great team together! I am happy with their service always!
October 13, 2014
by Alfred M.


Excellent. Switching to Dr. Chandy a year ago is one of the best decisions that I have ever made.
October 8, 2014
by a Verified Patient


Little and I was early to my appointment. Doctors both knowledgeable and ensures comfort.
October 8, 2014
by Marie O.


So considerate and thorough. first class employees.
August 11, 2014
by Dylan B.


It was good.
August 5, 2014
by Gwen S.


She is very patient and explains everything she is doing. Her entire staff is very professional and does their best to make your visit as comfortable as possible. She has a very kind and makes you feel like you are her only patient. I highly recommend Dr. Chandy and her staff for your dental needs.
July 30, 2014
by Amber M.


She is the best !!! I would highly recommend her!!
July 21, 2014
by Helen B.


Very thorough exam, good at explaining the treatment plan and very gentle.
July 12, 2014
by Mary H.


Dr Chandy has a wonderful chairside manner. She was patient and reassuring with my special needs grandson. I would highly recommend her for everyone’s dental care.
July 9, 2014
by Gabriela T.


I believe that she is a very good doctor. Very knowledgeable.
July 8, 2014
by Tommy N.


Dr. Chandy is the best Denist/Doctor I’ve ever had.
June 25, 2014
by Jasmin U.


She is very polite and patient. She likes to develop a rapport with her patients. She does an excellent job at dentistry. Very happy that she is my dentist.
April 28, 2014
by Darcy D.


Wonderful kind and attentive
April 14, 2014
by a Verified Patient


I ended up being charged $105 more than I was quoted. I’m not sure that all the recommended treatments were actually necessary, but I hope that they were.
March 14, 2014
by Nohin S.


I enjoyed my visit and will be using Dr. Moji Chandy for any further Dental needs.
January 9, 2014
by a Verified Patient


She is just awesome
November 22, 2013
by Guadalupe M.


EVERYBODY WHERE SO NICE AND THEY TOOK TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL. THE CLEANEST OFFICE EVER.
September 10, 2013
by Glenn Y.


Everyone in this office was great! I give them my highest recommendation!
August 29, 2013
by a Verified Patient


I have had some really bad experiences with dentist. With Dr. Chandy, no discomfort, nervousness or worry. She is 100% personable and professional and as long as I am in need of a dentist she will be it! Staff and office are top notch! Thank you!! Daphne
July 31, 2013
by Bryson M.


Clean, professional state of the art facility!
More than a year ago
by a Verified Patient


She was incredibly patient with my concerns about discomfort and pain. Took her time and explained every step of the process to receive a crown.
July 9, 2013
by a Verified Patient


Very pleasant . Informative. Al treatment options were discussed with me. Would love to recommend Dr. Chandy to any one who is in need of dental care.
May 24, 2013
by a Verified Patient


First of all the place is like a resort, don’t feel like being at a dentist.. felt more like a vacation. I went with my wife and we both had procedures… Dr. Moji was nice. I was worried as I had multiple fillings to be done. It was absolutely painless.
April 22, 2013
by Anum R.


Great super humble staff and doctor
April 20, 2013
by Eba L.


I was scared at first because I new I had a lot of work to get done to my teeth and had tried not to go to any dentist ,but I really liked the work Mrs. Moji did on my teeth :-)..she made me feel good throughout the whole visit…Thank you
December 5, 2014
by a Verified Patient